May 5, 2016

Now I know in my heart the the other one could never work. We can never be more than friends. At least that’s what I have decided. I’m finally done with him taking me for granted. Someone else appreciates me and I guess it’s okay to say that I’m almost falling. I still have my doubts and reasons but I can say that this is a good thing I guess. I’m still not giving my all though. I’m just in this neutral stage wherein I’m expecting myself to get hurt a little but it’s the hurt that’s bearable. I still have to think things through and we have a long way to go. He makes me happy and he makes me smile and that’s all I really want. He doesn’t complain about us talking everyday and that’s really nice. And I appreciate it.

 

11:14pm

Leave a Reply

